Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

GridMotorsports.com 2012B Season

2 posts in this topic

Grid Motorsports Season 12B

League: Grid Motorsports

Season: 2012B

Game Required: rFactor

Division: GP

Mod: GridMotorsports.exe

Race Server: gridmotorsports.com:34297, you may need to manually add this to server list

Introduction

Just because the physics are hardcore doesn't mean that you have to be. We're a friendly league focused on ensuring that the competitive aspects of league activities don't undermine anyone's opportunity to enjoy themselves, regardless of skill level or motorsports knowledge. We've been around sim racing since 2006.

We offer league racing on Saturdays at 1600EST(4pm)/1300PST(1pm)/2000UTC(8pm)

8/4/2012 Mid Ohio (Indy overlap)

8/11/2012 Phoenix

8/18/2012 Hockenheim (modern) (delayed F1 overlap)

8/25/2012

9/1/2012 Spa Francorchamps (F1 overlap)

9/8/2012 Monza (F1 overlap)

9/15/2012 Richmond

9/22/2012

9/29/2012 Sonoma (Indy overlap)

10/6/2012 Suzuka (F1 overlap)

10/13/2012

10/20/2012 Surfers Paradise (V8 overlap)

10/27/2012

11/3/2012 Sepang

11/10/2012

11/17/2012 Austin (F1 overlap) or Jerez

11/24/2012 Interlagos (F1 overlap)

12/1/2012

12/8/2012 Essington Medium (night)

12/15/2012 Estoril

Website: http://www.gridmotorsports.com

League forum: http://www.gridmotorsports.com/forum

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites