Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

World Supercars Championship @ onlinesimracing.net

1 post in this topic

zUXshR6.png

www.onlinesimracing.net is running the World Supercars Series, a new series based on the Supercars series in Australia. The times are aimed at Australian/New Zealand drivers but all are welcome and some European drivers and a couple of North American ones already taking part too.

All details can be found at our website in the forum and in the series list. 

TIME ZONES OF SESSION START
Friday 22:00 PDT
Saturday 01:00 EST
06:00 GMT
14:00 AWST
15:30 Adelaide ACST
16:00 Sydney, Melbourne AEST
17:00 New Zealand NZST

SESSION LAYOUT
Race 1 Qualifying 1 Flying Lap Only, 5 Minutes
Race 1 Warmup 10 Minute Session
Race 1 Approximately 60km Race
Race 2 Practice 10 Minute Session
Race 2 Qualifying 1 Flying Lap Only, 5 Minutes
Race 2 Warmup 5 Minute Session
Race 2 Approximately 60km Race

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites