Clio Cup UK
0

2 posts in this topic

Qualifying Race 1 Tuesdays 21:00 BST

Qualifying Race 2 Wednesdays 21:00 BST

New members welcome

simracingonline free to race sim racing website

Race Calendar

Round 1 Race 1 Brands Hatch Indy Tue Jun 27, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 1 Race 2 Brands Hatch Indy Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 2 Race 1 Donington Park National Tue Jul 4, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 2 Race 2 Donington Park National Wed Jul 5, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 3 Race 1 Oulton Park Island Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 3 Race 2 Oulton Park Island Wed Jul 12, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 4 Race 1 Snetterton 300 Tue Jul 18, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 4 Race 2 Snetterton 300 Wed Jul 19, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 5 Race 1 Silverstone National Tue Jul 25, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 5 Race 2 Silverstone National Wed Jul 26, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 6 Race 1 Brands Hatch GP Tue Aug 8, 2017 21:20 20 Minutes
Round 6 Race 2 Brands Hatch GP

 

logo.png

Edited by nigelj55

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0