• Announcements

    • Darin Gangi

      ISRTV Amazon Store   11/29/16

      Hi All, We created an Amazon store that's pretty basic and currently only for U.S. shoppers. If you purchase something from it and then other items through Amazon, we make a small commission. It won't cost anymore than Amazon normally does but will help support our show and website and would be greatly appreciated ! You can get to it by going here : http://www.isrtv.com/isrtv-amazon-store/ Thank for your support !

SRGP

Members
  • Content count

    135
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About SRGP

  • Rank
    Track Worker

Recent Profile Visitors

790 profile views
  1. Just one more week to get ready !
  2. TRL : Megane @ Shanghai A Tilke in China ! Sunday 26 March, 19:00 UTC / 20:00 British / 21:00 CEST / 15:00 US East / 12:00 US West - check your local time on the website ! > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 2 consecutive Hotlaps > Race : 20 laps / about 45 min. > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_TRL" > Passworded on Raceday ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  3. FR3.5 @ Austin-COTA 4th Round at Austin-COTA ! Saturday 25 March, 20:00 UTC / 20:00 London / 21:00 Europe / 16:00 US East / 13:00 US West check your local time on the website > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 45 min. > Standing start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_FR35" > Passworded on race day ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends
  4. 1.2H EnduRacers @ Sebring Triggered by the IMSA Sebring 12H ? In just two weeks, April 1st, it will be our chance to have a taste of it !
  5. TRL : Megane @ Imola An other classic ! Sunday 19 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CET / 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 2 consecutive Hotlaps > Race : 24 laps / about 45 min. > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_TRL" > Passworded on Raceday ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  6. FR3.5 @ Bahrain 3rd Round in the desert of Bahrain ! Saturday 18 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 45 min. > Standing start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_FR35" > Passworded on race day ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  7. Less than 3 weeks before this special Event ! Time for some practice
  8. TRL : Megane @ Silverstone Here we go : Round #1 ! Sunday 12 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 2 consecutive Hotlaps > Race : 20 laps / about 45 min. > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_TRL" > Passworded on Raceday ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  9. FR3.5 @ Sepang 2nd Round at the magnificent Malaysia GP track ! Saturday 11 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 45 min. > Standing start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_FR35" > Passworded on race day ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  10. 1.2H EnduRacers @ Sebring 72 min. multi-class racing on a rhythmic track : get ready for this Special Event ! rFactor 2 > EnduRacers ESP2 + ESGTE @ Sebring - 12H LE Server : SimRacing-GP.net_12H Schedule This Special Event is scheduled for Saturday 1 April, in UTC time : @ 14:30 > Practice : begin after Server reboot @ 15:30 > Qual. : 2 consecutive Hotlaps within 10min., in Private mode @ 15:40 > Warmup : Take a break / Practice Pit-Stops @ 15:50 > Race: 72 min. / Rolling Start Turn 1 being dangerous, Drivers will be asked to not overtake before Turn 2 ! Server will be restarted around 14:30 UTC. It will be Summer Time ! Check your local time on the website by selecting your TimeZone (top-right corner) 14:30 UTC = 15:30 London = 16:30 Paris = 10:30 NewYork = 7:30 LosAngeles Server passworded on race day : only registered Drivers can access the Server. Join us & Share some Fun :)
  11. TRL : Megane @ New Orleans 2nd Fun race @ the newly released NOLA track Sunday 5 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 2 consecutive Hotlaps > Race : 38 laps / about 45 min. > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_TRL" > Fun race open to all ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  12. FR3.5 @ Melbourne "It's light out and aways we go !" Saturday 4 March, 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 45 min. > Standing start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_FR35" > Passworded on race day ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  13. TRL : Megane @ Wet-kins Glen First Fun race, @ a wet Watkins Glen Sunday 26 February , 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 40 min. > Rolling Start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_TRL" > Fun race open to all ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)
  14. The Rookie League : Megane v.2 Let's keep the Megane rolling ! The Rookie League is a special series, targeted for people new to sim racing or with little online experience. We aim to provide friendly competition and learning at the same time. The mighty ISI Megane Trophy '13 will be our unique vehicle and, in order to enhance the experience, the Drivers will compete in two Divisions, according to their skill. Schedule 2 Fun Races + 7 Rounds for each A & B Div., every Sunday from 26 February to 23 April. Check your local time on the website by selecting your TimeZone (top-right corner). Pract: 30 min. @20:00 UTC Qual.: 4 laps / 10 min. @20:30 UTC Race : Distance in Laps, around 40min. @20:45 UTC -> Standing Start -> Mandatory stop for Fuel T1- Sunday 26 February, 20:00 (UTC) > Megane Fun @ Wet-kins Glen T2- Sunday 5 March, 20:00 (UTC) > Megane Fun @ New Orleans #1- Sunday 12 March, 20:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Silverstone #2- Sunday 19 March, 20:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Imola #3- Sunday 26 March, 19:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Shanghai #4- Sunday 2 April, 19:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Watkins Glen #5- Sunday 9 April, 19:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Eastern Creek #6- Sunday 16 April, 19:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Portimao #7- Sunday 23 April, 19:00 (UTC) > TRL - Megane @ Community Choice Round #7 will be a special 60 min. race ! Drivers Championship As the Series title suggests, it is mainly turned towards new comers. However, a Drivers Championship is on the line for those who prefer to race for more than just fun Furthermore, the Division system allows Advanced Drivers to join the Group and share some tips with the Beginners ! Each Division will crown its Champion, who will be the Driver with the most Points at the end of the 7 Rounds. All the Rounds will use the same scoring scheme, except on the last spcial Event where points are doubled. To allow for more flexibility, the worst result for each Driver will be dropped, covering one missed Round. Teams Championship A unique Team Championship will be held in parallel to the Drivers championship. Teams can be formed by Drivers from both Divisions. For each Round, the Team will score the sum its best 2 Drivers Points. Drivers are asked to not change Team during the Series. Join us & Share some fun !
  15. FGP-FR3.5 : Fun @ Barcelona A race for fun to start the Championship ! Saturday 25 February , 20:00 UTC (21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / check your local time on the website) > Pract: 30 min. > Qual : 15 min. > Race : 45 min. > Standing start > Server : "SimRacing-GP.net_FR35" > open to all ! Files links available on the website. Have fun & Bring in some Friends :)